The 2014-15 Season Brochures are in the mail! See the shows below...

Contact Us


We would love to hear from you. Contact us at one of the addresses shown below.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 4007
Rapid City, SD 57709-4007
General Email:

Administrative offices, rehearsal studios and costume shop and Box Office are located at the new Performing Arts Center of Rapid City, 601 Columbus St., Rapid City, SD.

Phone Numbers:

Business Phone: 605-394-1787
 PAC Box Office Phone: 605-394-1786
Business Fax: 605-394-2679
Costume Shop: 605-394-6091
Education and


Staff and Email Contact:

Executive Director Nicolas Johnson
Interim Artistic Director Justin Speck
Administrative Assistant Kelly Russell
Accounts Rita Johnson
Education and
Stephen Farruggia
Technical Director
Costume Shop Manager Christine Lee
Assistant Technical Director/ Scene Shop Josh Irvine



BHCT Board of Directors :

Executive Committee

President Mary Stein
Vice President Marnie Gould
Treasurer Kelly Foreman
Secretary Chris Coleman



Dennyce Korb Kelly Foreman
Tracy Perdue Holly Godber
Loretta Hammerquist Pete Cappa
Steven Hengen Steve Rennell
Bob Rose
Past President Dr. John F. Barlow
AAFD Representative Marnie Gould